

Date: 14/06/2023

Admission Notice

(Senior College Section. Academic Year 2023-24)

All the students who wish to seek admission in the academic year 2023-24 are informed that they should signature on their admission form from the admission committee members. The names of the committee members are given below.

Sr.No.	Class	Name of the Committee Members	Subject	Designation
1	FYBA	Dr. G.J.Bhamare (9423926191)	Marathi	Chairman
		Dr.R.K.Jadhav	Economics	Member
		Dr.R.V.Tribhuvan	English	Member
		Dr.C.D.Rajput	Pol.Science	Member
		Dr.V.D.Suryavanshi	Hindi	Member
2	FYBCom	Dr.V.S.Mistry. (9270273733)	Commerce	Chairman
		Prof. S.K.Sukhdev	Commerce	Member
3	FYBSc	Prof. R.K.Pawar (8806322372)	Chemistry	Chairman
		Prof. C.R.Yeole	Physics	Member
		Prof.V.T.Salunke	Electronics	Member
4	FYBSc (C.S)	Prof. D.J.Deore (9422324792)	Comp. Science	Chairman
		Dr. Imtiaz Ansari	Comp.Science	Member
		Prof. S.K.Patil	Comp.Science	Member
5	FYBBA	Dr. V.S.Mistry (9270273733)	Commerce	Chairman
		Prof.T.B.Pawar	Commerce	Member
		Prof. Rachana Ganesh Gangurde	Commerce	Member
		Prof. Yamini Dilip Bhatjire	Commerce	Member
6	FYBBA(CA)	Prof.N.R.Mali (9527002400)	Comp.Science	Chairman
		Dr. Amit Kasliwal	Comp.Science	Member
		Prof. Prajakta A.Borse	Comp.Science	Member

Instructions: Attach the following documents along with the Admission form;

- 1. Original Leaving Certificate and its 2 attested xerox copies.
- 2. Duplicate LC will not be considered
- 3. First Year (UG) and First Year (PG) admissions will be given according to the University andGovernment Reservation Policy and on the Merit Basis.
- 4. Recent Passport size photo
- 5. Anti-ragging form

Note: Check all the original documents before signing the admission form. If any discrepancy is found, the concerned class teacher/ committee member will be held responsible.

Principal